Skip to product information
1 of 6

Leif Hetland

BUNDLE: Called To Reign Study Series

BUNDLE: Called To Reign Study Series

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

**This bundle is perfect for small groups and individuals desiring to grow in their relationship with God and to learn what it means to be a child of God!

Receive 1 free copy of Called To Reign when you purchase the study series!

The Called To Reign Study Series is a collection of four booklets -- Reign from Identity, Reign From Intimacy, Reign From Inheritance, Reign From Destiny. 

Booklet 1 - Reign From Identity: When you understand your God-given identity and receive His baptism of love, your life shifts from self-centered living to love-centered living that changes you and the world around you. 

Booklet 2 - Reign From Intimacy: It is important to know God intimately, to have a relationship where you can have face-to-face encounters with Him, hear His voice, see His face, feel His love, experience His presence, and live in His pleasure. Knowing your identity is paramount to kingdom living -- Jesus builds His church and gives the keys of the kingdom to those who know who they are. 

Booklet 3 - Reign From Inheritance: The Father has a robe of righteousness to put around your shoulders, a ring of inheritance to place on your finger, and shoes of peace for your feet. Clad with blessings from heaven, you can take your place seated with Him in heavenly places to reign from your inheritance. 

Booklet 4 - Reign From Destiny: The path to your destiny is a process. In the midst of this process, God will shape you and form you into just who He has always intended you to be -- a carrier of His glory who knows what it means to work from a Chair 1 place of rest. 

View full details