The Eagle Collection Digital Download

Leif Hetland

The Eagle Collection Digital Download

The Eagle Collection is a collection of some of the greatest audio teachings by Leif Hetland. The purpose of this series is to raise up an army of Eagle Saints that are seated with Christ in heavenly realms; soaring on the currents of the wind in the Spirit, seeing the invisible, and doing the Impossible!

Are you ready to get out of your nest and soar as eagles?

After your order is complete, a downloadable folder containing the below files will be emailed to you. 

Digital Download Contains: 
- The Eagle Eye
- The Eagle's Nest
- Majestic Eagle
- The Molting Eagle (Part 1 & 2)
- Soaring as Eagles
- Storms and Serpents

- America: A molting eagle

Related Products